Cristiano Ronaldo was awesome as a coach last night

The 2016–17 La Liga season, also known as La Liga Santander for sponsorship reasons,[2] was the 86th since its establishment. The season began on 19 August 2016 and concluded on 21 May 2017.

The title was won by Real Madrid, for a record 33rd time; this was the first time they became champions since the 2011–12 season.

Real Madrid also became only the second side (after Barcelona in 2012–13) to score in every match of their Liga campaign

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.