All of Aubameyang 31 goals in 2018/19 in less than 60 seconds [VIDEO]

Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang scored our only goal against Brighton. He took a penalty and smashed the ball right in.

Aubameyang has joined Ian Wright, Thierry Henry, Emmanuel Adebayor, Robin Van Persie & Alexis Sanchez to score 20 or more PL goals in a single season for Arsenal.

Watch video here:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: